## December 2016 Meeting—Malcolm Fox Memorial Trophy Competition 2016

 $\mathcal{T}$  his year the competition involved making "something turned off-centre".

This must have proved a bit too difficult as we only had eight entries submitted. In previous years we have had almost double that number.

The winner was Ian Cameron with his piece titled "Sea Shadow". He can be seen, in the photo, being presented with the Malcolm Fox Memorial Trophy by our new Vice-Chairman, Tic Challis.



And here he is proudly displaying his winning piece. Congratulations, Ian.





1st Place: Ian Cameron

2nd place: John French

3rd Place: Maurice Elliston

The remaining entries are shown in no particular order.



Ian Cotgrove



Rosie Keeble



Maurice Sore



Dennis Dell



John Gladders